Take Three?

“Take Two” didn’t go so well.

I’ve been meaning to update this blog for a while, but I haven’t gotten around to it.  I was sitting around thinking, “I should really work updates into my daily schedule, that should be like, my New Year’s resolution!”

But I figured ultimately that was just another excuse to procrastinate, so I’m just going to jump back into it right now!  This time, without promises of how regularly things will be updated, without form, without structure, but hopefully with content.  Hopefully lots of content.

My friend Roy said to me, “Y’know milqueghost… he’s really cool and all, but after a month or so he’s not that new and exciting.”

Let’s hope things stay new and exciting this time around!

Leave a Reply

